TicketAcces.net

Cinema

February 6, 2022

 

SEULES LES BÊTES
de Dominik Moll

Sunday February 6, 2022 at 13:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Learn more

February 7, 2022

 

SEULES LES BÊTES
de Dominik Moll

Monday February 7, 2022 at 19:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Learn more
 

The Women's Balcony ( 8 épisodes)
Première canadienne du 07 au 21 Février 2022

Monday February 7, 2022 at 19:00
Communauté Sépharade Unifiée du Québec, Montréal

 
Learn more

February 14, 2022

 

L'ÎLE DE BERGMAN
de Mia Hansen-Løve

Monday February 14, 2022 at 19:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Learn more

February 16, 2022

 

SPLENDIDE ISLANDE ET LES TRÉSORS CACHÉS
AVENTURIERS VOYAGEURS

Wednesday February 16, 2022 at 19:00
Cinéma Amos, Amos

 
Learn more

February 20, 2022

 

DEHORS SERGE DEHORS
de Martin Fournier et Pier-Luc Latulippe

Sunday February 20, 2022 at 13:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Learn more

February 21, 2022

 

DEHORS SERGE DEHORS
de Martin Fournier et Pier-Luc Latulippe

Monday February 21, 2022 at 19:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Learn more

February 27, 2022

 

SUR LES TRACES DE JOHN WARE
de Cheryl Foggo

Sunday February 27, 2022 at 13:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Learn more

February 28, 2022

 

SUR LES TRACES DE JOHN WARE
de Cheryl Foggo

Monday February 28, 2022 at 19:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Learn more

March 9, 2022

 

ILES CANARIES
AVENTURIERS VOYAGEURS

Wednesday March 9, 2022 at 19:00
Cinéma Amos, Amos

 
Learn more

April 13, 2022

 

ITALIE DU NORD AU RYTHME DE LA DOLCE VITA
AVENTURIERS VOYAGEURS

Wednesday April 13, 2022 at 19:00
Cinéma Amos, Amos

 
Learn more

May 4, 2022

 

BRETAGNE & NORMANDIE
RÉCIT DE VOYAGE

Wednesday May 4, 2022 at 19:00
Cinéma Amos, Amos

 
Learn more

May 25, 2022

 

SRI LANKA
AVENTURIERS VOYAGEURS

Wednesday May 25, 2022 at 19:00
Cinéma Amos, Amos

 
Learn more